2011 IPWEAvic Excellence Awards – Nominations are now open.  A copy of the Nomination Form and accompanying details can be obtained by sending an email to Anne Gibbs at agibbs@ipwea.org.au or downloaded here.
Categories include:
1. Capital Project Award(s)
2. Asset Management Award
3. Public Works Engineering – Innovative Practice and /or Service Delivery Award
4. IPWEAvic Public Works Practitioner of the Year – People Awards
      * IPWEA Engineer/Technician of the year
      * Young IPWEAvic Engineer/Technician of the year

Applications close Friday 11 March 2011.

visit the awards website at http://www.ipwea.com/awards2011

Write a Comment

Google Advertisement