The judges have nominated the following submission in the top 20 across all categories listed here in alphabetical order by organisation:

Baw Baw Shire Council – Community Powered by the Sun

Cardinia Shire Council – Cardinia Shire Council New Civic Centre

Central Goldfields Shire Council – Customer Complaint System

East Gippsland Shire Council – Operations Depot

City of Greater Geelong – Eastern Park Stormwater Harvesting and Reuse

Glen Eira City Council – Glen Eira Sports and Aquatic Centre

Horsham Rural City Council – Wimmera Intermodal Freight Terminal

Horsham Rural City Council – People Awards

Hume City Council – Global Learning Centre

Kingston City Council – Turning a Water Strategy into a Practical Capital Works Program

Mildura Rural City Council – The Mildura Theatre and Arts Centre

Monash City Council – Eaton Mall

Mornington Peninsula Shire Council – Peninsula Ave Rye – Flood Mitigation Project

Mornington Peninsula Shire Council – Mornington Peninsula Shire Waste Diversion Incentive Program

Northern Grampians – Monash Steps/ Stawell Steps

Northern Grampians – Flood Recovery Infrastructure Repair Program

Pyrenees Shire Council – People Awards

Warrnambool City Council – Lighthouse Theatre

Whittlesea City Council– Portable Buildings

Yarra Ranges Shire Council – Biodiversity Offset Program

Profiles of Top 20 Submissions

Our special IPWEAvic Awards for Excellence website profiles the top 20 submissions to the Awards for Excellence

The top 20 submissions will be show cased in the Hall of Fame at the 2013 IPWEAvic Public Works Conference on the 20 and 21 March 2013

Winners in each category of IPWEavic AWareds for Excellence will be announced at the Gala Dinner on Wednesday 20 March 2013


Write a Comment

Google Advertisement